Pear and Brie Stuffed Crescent Rolls

Sorry for the hiatus during the summer, but I am back. I wanted to start out with a nice and easy one, so I thought yummy food stuffed with more yummy food!

crescent rolls stuffed with brie and pear

So I found this delicious looking pin and thought I would try out a scaled down version. I thought it would be best if I didn’t eat a whole wheel of brie cheese.

So I gathered the  supplies, Pillsbury crescent dough, bosc pear and brie cheese. I meant to put honey on it as well (I have a delicious blueberry honey I want to use) but I was so excited to eat the food I forgot to put it in!

Ingredients

This was a super easy recipe. All you have to do is unroll the rolls, and put the cheese and pear on the fat end, roll them back up and cook for approx 12 minutes! Voilà!

I tasted a couple of these and I love them! I can guarantee that I will make them again, hopefully next time I won’t forget the honey.

cooking it

One thought on “Pear and Brie Stuffed Crescent Rolls

Leave a Reply

